Prev Game: Top 14 Sat 29th Nov

prev game - Lyon
team 1 score team 2
Lyon 23 - 20 Montpellier

Next Game: Top 14 Sat 20th Dec

next game - Lyon
team 1 score team 2
Toulon 17:30 Lyon

Lyon

Top 14: Toulon crush Clermont

Top 14: Toulon crush Clermont

Reigning Top 14 champions Toulon claimed a 27-19 victory against Clermont Auvergne in a clash of the titans on Saturday.

Latest Lyon Headlines

Grenier back in Lyon training

Grenier back in Lyon training

Lyon playmaker Clement Grenier has returned to training after a lengthy spell on the sidelines with a groin injury.

Top 14: Toulon toil in Castres

Top 14: Toulon toil in Castres

A depleted Toulon team came a cropper at Castres, allowing Clermont Auvergne to take over as new leaders in the Top 14.

Nou Camp to host Top 14 final

Nou Camp to host Top 14 final

The final of the Top 14 will be held at Barcelona’s Nou Camp at the end of the 2015-16 season.

Lyon Squad List

Forward :

  • Hoani Tui
Forthcoming Lyon Fixtures
TimeFixture
Lyon
Saturday 20th December
Top 14
17:30Toulon vs Lyon
Sunday 28th December
18:00Lyon vs Clermont Auvergne
Friday 2nd January
19:45Lyon vs Stade Francais
Saturday 10th January
15:00Bayonne vs Lyon
Saturday 17th January
European Rugby Challenge Cup
TBCLyon vs Edinburgh
Saturday 24th January
TBCLondon Welsh vs Lyon
Saturday 31st January
Top 14
15:00Lyon vs Racing Metro Paris
Saturday 21st February
15:00Toulouse vs Lyon
Saturday 7th March
15:00Castres vs Lyon
Saturday 14th March
15:00Lyon vs Toulon
Saturday 28th March
15:00Montpellier vs Lyon

Features

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

The Off Load: Rupert Cox's best and worst from the last week in the world of rugby

Rupert Cox shares his highlights from the week's rugby action in his round-up blog...

Hits and tries

Hits and tries

The biggest and toughest hits and tackles plus the best tries from the world of rugby union.

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com