Prev Game: Guinness PRO12 Sat 16th May

prev game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 23 - 36 Leinster

Next Game: Guinness PRO12 Fri 4th Sep

next game - Leinster
team 1 score team 2
Edinburgh 19:35 Leinster

September 2015

Friday 4th September

Saturday 12th September

October 2015

Saturday 3rd October

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

November 2015

Sunday 1st November

Friday 6th November

Sunday 15th November

Saturday 21st November

Friday 27th November

December 2015

Saturday 5th December

Sunday 13th December

Saturday 19th December

Sunday 27th December

January 2016

Friday 1st January

Saturday 9th January

Saturday 16th January

Saturday 23rd January

Friday 29th January

February 2016

Friday 12th February

Friday 19th February

Friday 26th February

March 2016

Friday 4th March

Friday 25th March

April 2016

Friday 1st April

Friday 15th April

Friday 29th April

May 2016

Friday 6th May