Tennis Schedule & Results

September 2016

Monday 29th August - Sunday 11th September

Monday 12th September - Sunday 18th September

  •  
    WTA Japan Women's Open Tennis
    Tokyo, Japan
      Winner: Christina McHale

Monday 12th September - Sunday 18th September

  •  
    WTA Coupe Banque Nationale
    Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
      Winner: Oceane Dodin

Friday 16th September - Sunday 18th September

  •  
    Davis Cup World Group Semi-Final: Great Britain v Argentina
    TBC
     

Friday 16th September - Sunday 18th September

  •  
    Davis Cup World Group Semi-Final: Croatia v France
    Kresimir Cosic Hall, Zadar, Croatia
     

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
      Winner: Alexander Zverev

Monday 19th September - Saturday 24th September

  •  
    WTA Guangzhou International Women's Open
    Guangzhou, China
      Winner: Lesia Tsurenko

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    WTA Toray Pan Pacific Open
    Tokyo, Japan
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    WTA Korea Open
    Seoul, South Korea
      Winner: Lara Arruabarrena-Vecino

Sunday 25th September - Saturday 1st October

Monday 26th September - Sunday 2nd October

Monday 26th September - Sunday 2nd October

Monday 26th September - Saturday 1st October