Tennis Schedule & Results

July 2016

Monday 24th July - Sunday 31st July

  • ATP Credit Agricole Suisse Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

January 2017

Sunday 1st January - Sunday 8th January

  • ATP & WTA Brisbane International
    Brisbane, Australia
      Winner: Grigor Dimitrov

Monday 2nd January - Sunday 8th January

  •  
    ATP Aircel Chennai Open
    Chennai, India
      Winner: Roberto Bautista-Agut

Monday 2nd January - Saturday 7th January

  •  
    ATP Qatar ExxonMobil Open
    Doha, Qatar
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Sunday 8th January - Sunday 15th January

  • ATP & WTA Apia International Sydney
    Sydney, Australia
      Winner: Gilles Muller

Monday 9th January - Sunday 15th January

Monday 16th January - Sunday 29th January

February 2017

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Ecuador Open Quito
    Quito, Ecuador
      Winner: Victor Estrella Burgos

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Garanti Koza Sofia Open
    Sofia, Bulgaria
      Winner: Grigor Dimitrov

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Open Sud de France
    Montpellier, France
      Winner: Alexander Zverev

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  • ATP Delray Beach Open
    Delray Beach, Florida, USA
     

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  • ATP Rio Open presented by Claro
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
     

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  • Rio Open
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
     

March 2017

Monday 20th February - Sunday 5th March

  • ATP Tour Open 13
    Marseille, France
     

Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March

  • ATP Brasil Open
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
     

Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March

  • ATP Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
     

Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March

  • ATP & WTA Abierto Mexicano Telcel
    Acapulco, Mexico
     

Monday 6th March - Sunday 19th March

  • ATP & WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
     

April 2017

Monday 20th March - Sunday 2nd April

  • ATP & WTA Miami Open
    Miami, Florida, USA
     

Monday 10th April - Sunday 16th April

  • Fayez Sarofim & Co US Men's Clay Court Championships
    Houston, Texas, USA
     

Monday 10th April - Sunday 16th April

  • ATP Grand Prix Hassan II
    Marrakech, Morocco
     

Monday 17th April - Sunday 23rd April

  • ATP Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters
    Monte-Carlo, Monaco
     

Monday 24th April - Sunday 30th April

  • ATP Hungarian Open
    Budapest, Hungary
     

Monday 24th April - Sunday 30th April

  • ATP Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
    Barcelona, Spain
     

May 2017

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

  • ATP BMW Open by FWU AG
    Munich, Germany
     

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

  • ATP Millennium Estoril Open
    Estoril, Portugal
     

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

  • ATP TEB BNP Paribas Istanbul Open
    Istanbul, Turkey
     

Monday 8th May - Sunday 14th May

  • ATP & WTA Mutua Madrid Open
    Madrid, Spain
     

Monday 15th May - Sunday 21st May

  • ATP & WTA Internazionali BNL d'Italia
    Rome, Italy
     

Monday 22nd May - Sunday 28th May

  • ATP Geneva Open
    Geneva, Switzerland
     

Monday 22nd May - Sunday 28th May

  • ATP Open de Nice Cote d' Azur
    Nice, France
     

June 2017

Monday 29th May - Sunday 11th June

  • French Open
    Roland Garros, Paris, France
     

Monday 12th June - Sunday 18th June

  • ATP Mercedes Cup
    Stuttgart, Germany
     

Monday 12th June - Sunday 18th June

  • ATP & WTA Topshelf Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
     

Monday 19th June - Sunday 25th June

  • ATP AEGON Championships
    The Queen's Club, London, England
     

Monday 19th June - Sunday 25th June

  • ATP Gerry Weber Open
    Halle, Germany
     

July 2017

Monday 26th June - Sunday 2nd July

  • ATP Antalya Cup
    Antalya, Turkey
     

Monday 26th June - Sunday 2nd July

  • ATP & WTA Aegon International
    Eastbourne, England
     

Monday 3rd July - Sunday 16th July

  • All England Lawn Tennis Championships
    Wimbledon, London, England
     

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  • ATP SkiStar Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
     

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  • ATP Konzum Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
     

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  • ATP Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
    Newport, Rhode Island, USA
     

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  • ATP Credit Agricole Suisse Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  • ATP Bet-at-home Open German Tennis Championships
    Hamburg, Germany
     

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  • ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, USA
     

August 2017

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  • ATP Generali Open
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
     

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  • ATP Abierto Mexicano 250 Los Cabos
    Los Cobos, Mexico
     

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  • ATP & WTA Citi Open
    Washington, DC, USA
     

Monday 7th August - Sunday 13th August

  • ATP Coupe Rogers
    Montreal, Quebec, Canada
     

Monday 14th August - Sunday 20th August

  • ATP & WTA Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
     

Monday 21st August - Sunday 27th August

  • ATP Winston-Salem Open
    Winston-Salem, North Carolina, USA
     

September 2017

Monday 28th August - Sunday 10th September

  • US Open
    Flushing Meadows, New York, USA
     

Monday 18th September - Sunday 24th September

  • ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
     

Monday 18th September - Sunday 24th September

  • ATP Tour Open de Moselle
    Metz, France
     

October 2017

Monday 25th September - Sunday 1st October

  • ATP Shenzhen Open
    Shenzhen, China
     

Monday 2nd October - Sunday 8th October

  • ATP Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
    Tokyo, Japan
     

Monday 2nd October - Sunday 8th October

  • ATP & WTA China Open
    Beijing, China
     

Monday 9th October - Sunday 15th October

  • ATP Shanghai Rolex Masters
    Shanghai, China
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP European Open
    Antwerp, Belgium
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP Tour if...Stockholm Open
    Stockholm, Sweden
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP & WTA Kremlin Cup
    Moscow, Russia
     

Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel. Switzerland
     

Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October

  • ATP Erste Bank Open
    Vienna, Austria
     

November 2017

Monday 30th October - Monday 6th November

  • ATP BNP Paribas Masters
    Paris, France
     

Monday 13th November - Sunday 19th November

  • Barclays ATP World Tour Finals
    London, England