Tennis Schedule & Results

January 2018

Monday 1st January - Saturday 6th January

Monday 1st January - Saturday 6th January

Monday 1st January - Sunday 7th January

  • ATP & WTA Brisbane International
    Brisbane, Australia
     

Sunday 7th January - Saturday 13th January

  • ATP & WTA Apia International Sydney
    Sydney, Australia
      Winner: Daniil Medvedev

Monday 8th January - Saturday 13th January

  •  
    ATP ASB Classic
    Aukland, New Zealand
      Winner: Roberto Bautista-Agut

Monday 15th January - Sunday 28th January

February 2018

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

  • ATP Open Sud de France
    Montpellier, France
     

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

  • ATP Ecuador Open Quito
    Quito, Ecuador
     

Monday 5th February - Sunday 11th February

  • ATP Garanti Koza Sofia Open
    Sofia, Bulgaria
     

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  • ATP New York Open
    New York, United States of America
     

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  • ATP ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
     

Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

  • ATP Argentina Open
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
     

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

  • ATP Rio Open presented by Claro
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
     

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

  • ATP Open 13 Provence
    Marseille, France
     

Monday 19th February - Sunday 25th February

  • ATP Delray Beach Open
    Delray Beach, Florida, United States of America
     

March 2018

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP Brasil Open
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
     

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
     

Monday 26th February - Sunday 4th March

  • ATP 500 Acapulco
    Acapulco, Mexico
     

Monday 5th March - Sunday 18th March

  • ATP & WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, United States of America
     

April 2018

Monday 19th March - Sunday 1st April

  • ATP & WTA Miami Open
    Miami, Florida, United States of America
     

Monday 9th April - Sunday 15th April

  • ATP Grand Prix Hassan II
    Marrakech, Morocco
     

Monday 9th April - Sunday 15th April

  • ATP Fayez Sarofim & Co US Men's Clay Court Championships
    Houston, Texas, United States of America
     

Monday 16th April - Sunday 22nd April

  • ATP Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters
    Monte Carlo, Monaco
     

Monday 23rd April - Sunday 29th April

  • ATP Gazprom Hungarian Open
    Budapest, Hungary
     

Monday 23rd April - Sunday 29th April

  • ATP Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
    Barcelona, Spain
     

May 2018

Monday 30th April - Sunday 6th May

  • ATP BMW Open by FWU
    Munich, Germany
     

Monday 30th April - Sunday 6th May

  • ATP Millennium Estoril Open
    Estoril, Portugal
     

Monday 30th April - Sunday 6th May

  • ATP TEB BNP Paribas Istanbul Open
    Istanbul, Turkey
     

Monday 7th May - Sunday 13th May

  • ATP & WTA Mutua Madrid Open
    Madrid, Spain
     

Monday 14th May - Sunday 20th May

  • ATP & WTA Internazionali BNL d'Italia
    Rome, Italy
     

Monday 21st May - Sunday 27th May

  • ATP Banque Eric Sturdza Geneva Open
    Geneva, Switzerland
     

Monday 21st May - Sunday 27th May

  • ATP Open Parc Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes Lyon
    Lyon, France
     

June 2018

Monday 28th May - Sunday 10th June

  • French Open
    Roland Garros, Paris, France
     

Monday 11th June - Sunday 17th June

  • ATP Mercedes Cup
    Stuttgart, Germany
     

Monday 11th June - Sunday 17th June

  • ATP & WTA Ricoh Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
     

Monday 18th June - Sunday 24th June

  • ATP Gerry Weber Open
    Halle, Germany
     

Monday 18th June - Sunday 24th June

  • ATP AEGON Championships
    Queen's Club, London, England
     

July 2018

Monday 25th June - Sunday 1st July

  • ATP Antalya Open
    Antalya, Turkey
     

Monday 25th June - Sunday 1st July

  • ATP & WTA Aegon International
    Eastbourne, England
     

Monday 2nd July - Sunday 15th July

  • All England Lawn Tennis Championships
    Wimbledon, London, England
     

Monday 16th July - Sunday 22nd July

  • ATP SkiStar Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
     

Monday 16th July - Sunday 22nd July

  • ATP Dell Technologies Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
    Newport, Rhode Island, United States of America
     

Monday 16th July - Sunday 22nd July

  • ATP Plava Laguna Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
     

Monday 23rd July - Sunday 29th July

  • ATP German Tennis Championships
    Hamburg, Germany
     

Monday 23rd July - Sunday 29th July

  • ATP J Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

Monday 23rd July - Sunday 29th July

  • ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America
     

August 2018

Monday 30th July - Sunday 5th August

  • ATP Generali Open
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
     

Monday 30th July - Sunday 5th August

  • ATP Abierto Mexicano de Tenis Mifel presentado por Cinemex
    Los Cabos, Mexico
     

Monday 30th July - Sunday 5th August

  • ATP & WTA Citi Open
    Washington D.C, United States of America
     

Monday 6th August - Sunday 12th August

  • ATP Rogers Cup
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
     

Monday 13th August - Sunday 19th August

  • ATP & WTA Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America
     

Monday 20th August - Sunday 26th August

  • ATP Winston-Salem Open
    Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States of America
     

September 2018

Monday 27th August - Sunday 9th September

  • US Open
    Flushing Meadows, New York, United States
     

Monday 17th September - Sunday 23rd September

  • ATP Moselle Open
    Metz, France
     

Monday 17th September - Sunday 23rd September

  • ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
     

Monday 24th September - Sunday 30th September

  • ATP Chengdu Open
    Chengdu, China
     

Monday 24th September - Sunday 30th September

  • ATP Shenzhen Open
    Shenzhen, China
     

October 2018

Monday 1st October - Sunday 7th October

  • ATP Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
    Tokyo, Japan
     

Monday 1st October - Sunday 7th October

  • ATP & WTA China Open
    Beijing, China
     

Monday 8th October - Sunday 14th October

  • ATP Shanghai Rolex Masters
    Shanghai, China
     

Monday 15th October - Sunday 21st October

  • ATP European Open
    Antwerp, Belgium
     

Monday 15th October - Sunday 21st October

  • ATP Intrum Stockholm Open
    Stockholm, Sweden
     

Monday 15th October - Sunday 21st October

  • ATP & WTA VTB Kremlin Cup
    Moscow, Russia
     

Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October

  • ATP Erste Bank Open
    Vienna, Austria
     

Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel, Switzerland
     

November 2018

Monday 29th October - Sunday 4th November

  • ATP Rolex Paris Masters
    Paris, France
     

Monday 12th November - Sunday 18th November

  • Nitto ATP Finals
    O2 Arena, London, England