Tennis Schedule & Results

August 2015

Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th August

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel, Switzerland
     

January 2016

Sunday 3rd January - Sunday 10th January

  • ATP & WTA Brisbane International
    Brisbane, Australia
     

Monday 4th January - Sunday 10th January

  •  
    ATP Aircel Chennai Open
    Chennai, India
      Winner: Stanislas Wawrinka

Monday 4th January - Sunday 10th January

  •  
    ATP Qatar ExxonMobil Open
    Doha, Qatar
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Sunday 10th January - Sunday 17th January

  • ATP & WTA Apia International Sydney
    Sydney, Australia
     

Monday 11th January - Saturday 16th January

  •  
    ATP ASB Classic
    Auckland, New Zealand
      Winner: Roberto Bautista-Agut

Monday 18th January - Sunday 31st January

February 2016

Monday 1st February - Sunday 7th February

  •  
    ATP Garanti Koza Sofia Open
    Sofia, Bulgaria
      Winner: Roberto Bautista-Agut

Monday 1st February - Sunday 7th February

  •  
    ATP Open Sud de France
    Montpellier, France
      Winner: Richard Gasquet

Monday 1st February - Sunday 7th February

  •  
    ATP Ecuador Open Quito
    Quito, Ecuador
      Winner: Victor Estrella Burgos

Monday 8th February - Sunday 14th February

  •  
    ATP Argentina Open
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
      Winner: Dominic Thiem

Monday 8th February - Sunday 14th February

  •  
    ATP Memphis Open
    Memphis, Tennessee, USA
      Winner: Kei Nishikori

Monday 8th February - Sunday 14th February

  •  
    ATP 500 - Rotterdam
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
      Winner: Martin Klizan

Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February

  •  
    ATP Delray Beach Open
    Delray Beach, Florida, USA
      Winner: Sam Querrey

Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February

  •  
    ATP Open 13 Provence
    Marseille, France
      Winner: Nick Kyrgios

Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February

Monday 22nd February - Sunday 28th February

  •  
    ATP 500 - Dubai
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
      Winner: Stanislas Wawrinka

Monday 22nd February - Sunday 28th February

Monday 22nd February - Saturday 27th February

  • ATP/WTA Abierto Mexicano Telcel
    Acapulco, Mexico
      Winner: Dominic Thiem

March 2016

Wednesday 9th March - Sunday 20th March

  • ATP/WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

April 2016

Tuesday 22nd March - Sunday 3rd April

  • ATP/WTA Miami Open
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Monday 4th April - Sunday 10th April

  •  
    ATP Grand Prix Hassan II
    Marrakech, Morocco
      Winner: Federico Del Bonis

Monday 4th April - Sunday 10th April

  •  
    Fayez Sarofim & Co US Men's Clay Court Championships
    Houston, Texas, USA
      Winner: Juan Monaco

Sunday 10th April - Sunday 17th April

  •  
    ATP 1000 - Monte Carlo
    Monte-Carlo, Monaco
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Monday 18th April - Sunday 24th April

Monday 18th April - Monday 25th April

  •  
    ATP BRD Nastase Tiriac Trophy
    Bucharest, Romania
      Winner: Fernando Verdasco

May 2016

Monday 25th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    ATP BMW Open by FWU AG
    Munich, Germany
      Winner: Philipp Kohlschreiber

Monday 25th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    ATP TEB BNP Paribas Istanbul Open
    Istanbul, Turkey
      Winner: Diego Sebastian Schwartzman

Monday 25th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    ATP Millennium Estoril Open
    Estoril, Portugal
      Winner: Nicolas Almagro

Saturday 30th April - Sunday 8th May

  • ATP/WTA Mutua Madrid Open
    Madrid, Spain
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Sunday 8th May - Sunday 15th May

  • ATP/WTA Internazionali BNL d'Italia
    Rome, Italy
      Winner: Andy Murray

Sunday 15th May - Saturday 21st May

  •  
    ATP Open de Nice Cote d' Azur
    Nice, France
      Winner: Dominic Thiem

Sunday 15th May - Saturday 21st May

  •  
    ATP Geneva Open
    Geneva, Switzerland
      Winner: Stanislas Wawrinka

June 2016

Sunday 22nd May - Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June - Sunday 12th June

  • ATP Mercedes Cup
    Stuttgart, Germany
     

Monday 6th June - Sunday 12th June

  • ATP/WTA Topshelf Open
    s'Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
     

Monday 13th June - Sunday 19th June

  • ATP AEGON Championships
    The Queen's Club, London, England
     

Monday 13th June - Monday 20th June

  • ATP Gerry Weber Open
    Halle, Germany
     

Sunday 19th June - Saturday 25th June

  • ATP AEGON Nottingham Open
    Nottingham, England
     

July 2016

Monday 27th June - Sunday 10th July

  • All England Lawn Tennis Championships
    Wimbledon, London, England
     

Monday 11th July - Sunday 17th July

  • ATP SkiStar Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
     

Monday 11th July - Sunday 17th July

  • ATP Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
    Newport, Rhode Island, USA
     

Monday 11th July - Sunday 17th July

  • ATP Bet-at-home Open German Tennis Championships
    Hamburg, Germany
     

Monday 18th July - Sunday 24th July

  • ATP Generali Open
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
     

Monday 18th July - Sunday 24th July

  • ATP Konzum Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
     

Monday 18th July - Sunday 24th July

  • ATP Credit Agricole Suisse Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

Monday 18th July - Sunday 24th July

  • Citi Open
    Washington, DC, USA
     

Monday 25th July - Sunday 31st July

  • ATP Rogers Cup
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
     

August 2016

Monday 1st August - Sunday 7th August

  • ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, USA
     

Saturday 6th August - Sunday 14th August

  • Rio 2016
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
     

Monday 8th August - Sunday 14th August

  • ATP Abierto Mexicano 250 Los Cabos
    Los Cabos, Baja California Sur, Mexico
     

Monday 8th August - Sunday 14th August

  • ATP Claro Open Colombia
    Bogota, Colombia
     

Monday 15th August - Sunday 21st August

  • ATP/WTA Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
     

Sunday 21st August - Saturday 27th August

  • ATP Winston-Salem Open
    Winston-Salem, North Carolina, USA
     

September 2016

Monday 29th August - Sunday 11th September

  • US Open
    Flushing Meadows, New York, USA
     

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  • ATP Tour Open de Moselle
    Metz, France
     

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  • ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
     

October 2016

Monday 26th September - Sunday 2nd October

  • ATP Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
     

Monday 26th September - Sunday 2nd October

  • ATP Shenzhen Open
    Shenzhen, China
     

Saturday 1st October - Sunday 9th October

  • ATP/WTA China Open
    Beijing, China
     

Monday 3rd October - Sunday 9th October

  • ATP Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
    Tokyo, Japan
     

Sunday 9th October - Sunday 16th October

  • ATP Shanghai Rolex Masters
    Shanghai, China
     

Monday 17th October - Sunday 23rd October

  • ATP European Open
    Antwerp, Belgium
     

Monday 17th October - Sunday 23rd October

  • ATP if...Stockholm Open
    Stockholm, Sweden
     

Monday 17th October - Sunday 23rd October

  • ATP/WTA Kremlin Cup
    Moscow, Russia
     

Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel, Switzerland
     

Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October

  • ATP Erste Bank Open
    Vienna, Austria
     

November 2016

Monday 31st October - Sunday 6th November

  • ATP BNP Paribas Masters
    Paris, France
     

Sunday 13th November - Sunday 20th November

  • Barclays ATP World Tour Finals
    TBC