Tennis Schedule & Results

July 2016

Monday 24th July - Sunday 31st July

  •  
    ATP Credit Agricole Suisse Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

January 2017

Sunday 1st January - Sunday 8th January

  • ATP & WTA Brisbane International
    Brisbane, Australia
      Winner: Grigor Dimitrov

Monday 2nd January - Sunday 8th January

  •  
    ATP Aircel Chennai Open
    Chennai, India
      Winner: Roberto Bautista-Agut

Monday 2nd January - Saturday 7th January

  •  
    ATP Qatar ExxonMobil Open
    Doha, Qatar
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Sunday 8th January - Sunday 15th January

  • ATP & WTA Apia International Sydney
    Sydney, Australia
      Winner: Gilles Muller

Monday 9th January - Sunday 15th January

Monday 16th January - Sunday 29th January

  •  
    Australian Open
    Melbourne, Australia
      Winner: Roger Federer
    & Serena Williams

February 2017

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Garanti Koza Sofia Open
    Sofia, Bulgaria
      Winner: Grigor Dimitrov

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Open Sud de France
    Montpellier, France
      Winner: Alexander Zverev

Monday 6th February - Sunday 12th February

  •  
    ATP Ecuador Open Quito
    Quito, Ecuador
      Winner: Victor Estrella Burgos

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

  •  
    ATP Argentina Open
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
      Winner: Alexandr Dolgopolov

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

  •  
    ATP ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
      Winner: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

  •  
    ATP Memphis Open
    Memphis, Tennessee, USA
      Winner: Ryan Harrison

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  •  
    ATP Delray Beach Open
    Delray Beach, Florida, USA
      Winner: Jack Sock

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  •  
    ATP Tour Open 13
    Marseille, France
      Winner: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February

  •  
    ATP Rio Open presented by Claro
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
      Winner: Dominic Thiem

March 2017

Monday 27th February - Monday 6th March

Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March

  •  
    ATP Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
      Winner: Andy Murray

Monday 27th February - Sunday 5th March

  • ATP & WTA Abierto Mexicano Telcel
    Acapulco, Mexico
      Winner: Sam Querrey

Tuesday 7th March - Sunday 19th March

  • ATP & WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
     

April 2017

Tuesday 21st March - Sunday 2nd April

  • ATP & WTA Miami Open
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Roger Federer

Monday 10th April - Sunday 16th April

  •  
    Fayez Sarofim & Co US Men's Clay Court Championships
    Houston, Texas, USA
     

Monday 10th April - Sunday 16th April

Sunday 16th April - Sunday 23rd April

Monday 24th April - Sunday 30th April

  •  
    ATP Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
    Barcelona, Spain
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Monday 24th April - Sunday 30th April

  •  
    ATP Hungarian Open
    Budapest, Hungary
      Winner: Lucas Pouille

May 2017

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

Monday 1st May - Sunday 7th May

Saturday 6th May - Sunday 14th May

  • ATP & WTA Mutua Madrid Open
    Madrid, Spain
      Winner: Rafael Nadal

Sunday 14th May - Sunday 21st May

  • ATP & WTA Internazionali BNL d'Italia
    Rome, Italy
      Winner: Alexander Zverev

Sunday 21st May - Sunday 28th May

  •  
    ATP Geneva Open
    Geneva, Switzerland
      Winner: Stanislas Wawrinka

Sunday 21st May - Saturday 27th May

Sunday 21st May - Saturday 27th May

  •  
    ATP Open Parc Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes Lyon
    Lyon, France
      Winner: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga

June 2017

Sunday 28th May - Sunday 11th June

  •  
    French Open
    Roland Garros, Paris, France
      Winner: Rafael Nadal
    & Jelena Ostapenko

Monday 12th June - Sunday 18th June

Monday 12th June - Sunday 18th June

  • ATP & WTA Topshelf Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
      Winner: Gilles Muller

Monday 19th June - Sunday 25th June

Monday 19th June - Sunday 25th June

  •  
    ATP AEGON Championships
    The Queen's Club, London, England
      Winner: Feliciano Lopez

July 2017

Sunday 25th June - Sunday 2nd July

Sunday 25th June - Sunday 2nd July

  • ATP & WTA Aegon International
    Eastbourne, England
      Winner: Novak Djokovic

Monday 3rd July - Sunday 16th July

  •  
    All England Lawn Tennis Championships
    Wimbledon, London, England
      Winner: Roger Federer
    & Garbine Muguruza Blanco

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  •  
    ATP Dell Technologies Hall of Fame Tennis Championships
    Newport, Rhode Island, USA
      Winner: John Isner

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  •  
    ATP Konzum Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
      Winner: Andrey Rublev

Monday 17th July - Sunday 23rd July

  •  
    ATP SkiStar Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
      Winner: David Ferrer

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  •  
    ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, USA
      Winner: John Isner

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  •  
    ATP Bet-at-home Open German Tennis Championships
    Hamburg, Germany
      Winner: Leonardo Mayer

Monday 24th July - Sunday 30th July

  •  
    ATP J. Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
      Winner: Fabio Fognini

August 2017

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  •  
    ATP Abierto Mexicano de Tenis MIFEL presented by Cinemex
    Los Cobos, Mexico
      Winner: Sam Querrey

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  •  
    ATP Generali Open
    Kitzbuhel, Austria
      Winner: Philipp Kohlschreiber

Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August

  • ATP & WTA Citi Open
    Washington, DC, USA
      Winner: Ekaterina Makarova

Monday 7th August - Sunday 13th August

  •  
    ATP Coupe Rogers
    Montreal, Quebec, Canada
      Winner: Alexander Zverev

Sunday 13th August - Sunday 20th August

  • ATP & WTA Western & Southern Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
      Winner: Grigor Dimitrov

Sunday 20th August - Saturday 26th August

September 2017

Monday 28th August - Sunday 10th September

  • US Open
    Flushing Meadows, New York, USA
     

Monday 18th September - Sunday 24th September

  • ATP Tour Open de Moselle
    Metz, France
     

Monday 18th September - Sunday 24th September

  • ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
     

October 2017

Monday 25th September - Sunday 1st October

  • ATP Shenzhen Open
    Shenzhen, China
     

Monday 2nd October - Sunday 8th October

  • ATP Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships
    Tokyo, Japan
     

Monday 2nd October - Sunday 8th October

  • ATP & WTA China Open
    Beijing, China
     

Monday 9th October - Sunday 15th October

  • ATP Shanghai Rolex Masters
    Shanghai, China
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP European Open
    Antwerp, Belgium
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP Tour if...Stockholm Open
    Stockholm, Sweden
     

Monday 16th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • ATP & WTA Kremlin Cup
    Moscow, Russia
     

Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October

  • ATP Erste Bank Open
    Vienna, Austria
     

Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel. Switzerland
     

November 2017

Monday 30th October - Monday 6th November

  • ATP BNP Paribas Masters
    Paris, France
     

Monday 13th November - Sunday 19th November

  • Barclays ATP World Tour Finals
    London, England