Tennis Schedule & Results

January 2016

Monday 18th January - Sunday 31st January

June 2016

Sunday 22nd May - Sunday 5th June

July 2016

Monday 27th June - Sunday 10th July

  • All England Lawn Tennis Championships
    Wimbledon, London, England
     

August 2016

Saturday 6th August - Sunday 14th August

  • Rio 2016
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
     

September 2016

Monday 29th August - Sunday 11th September

  • US Open
    Flushing Meadows, New York, USA
     

2016 Season