Tennis Schedule & Results

January 2011

Sunday 2nd January - Sunday 9th January

Monday 3rd January - Sunday 9th January

Sunday 9th January - Saturday 15th January

Sunday 9th January - Friday 14th January

Monday 17th January - Sunday 30th January

March 2011

Monday 7th February - Sunday 13th February

Monday 7th February - Sunday 13th February

Sunday 13th February - Saturday 19th February

Monday 14th February - Sunday 20th February

Monday 14th February - Sunday 20th February

Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February

  •  
    WTA Abierto Mexicano TELCEL presentado por HSBC
    Acapulco, Mexico
     

Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February

  •  
    WTA Qatar Ladies Open 2011
    Doha, Qatar
      Winner: Vera Zvonareva

March 2011

Monday 28th February - Sunday 6th March

  •  
    WTA Malaysian Open 2011
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
      Winner: Jelena Dokic

Monday 28th February - Sunday 6th March

  •  
    WTA Whirlpool Monterrey Open
    Monterrey, Mexico
      Winner: Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova

Wednesday 9th March - Sunday 20th March

  •  
    WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, USA
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

May 2011

Tuesday 22nd March - Sunday 3rd April

  •  
    WTA Sony Ericsson Open
    Miami, Florida, USA
      Winner: Victoria Azarenka

Monday 4th April - Sunday 10th April

  •  
    WTA Tour Family Circle Cup
    Charleston, South Carolina, USA
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

Monday 4th April - Sunday 10th April

  •  
    WTA Andalucia Tennis Experience
    Marbella, Spain
      Winner: Victoria Azarenka

Monday 18th April - Sunday 24th April

  •  
    WTA Grand Prix S.A.R La Princesse Lalla Meryem
    Fes, Morocco
      Winner: Alberta Brianti

Monday 18th April - Sunday 24th April

  •  
    WTA Tour Porsche Tennis Grand Prix
    Stuttgart, Germany
      Winner: Julia Goerges

Monday 25th April - Saturday 30th April

  •  
    WTA Barcelona Ladies Open
    Barcelona, Spain
      Winner: Roberta Vinci

May 2011

Monday 25th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    WTA Estoril Open
    Estoril, Portugal
      Winner: Anabel Medina Garrigues

Saturday 30th April - Sunday 8th May

  •  
    WTA Mutua Madrilena Madrid Open
    Madrid, Spain
      Winner: Petra Kvitova

Monday 9th May - Sunday 15th May

  •  
    WTA Internazionali BNL d'Italia
    Rome, Italy
      Winner: Maria Sharapova

Monday 16th May - Saturday 21st May

  •  
    WTA Internationaux de Strasbourg
    Strasbourg, France
      Winner: Andrea Petkovic

Monday 16th May - Saturday 21st May

  •  
    WTA Brussels Ladies Open
    Brussels, Belgium
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

July 2011

Sunday 22nd May - Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June - Sunday 12th June

  •  
    WTA e-Boks Sony Ericsson
    Copenhagen, Denmark
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

Monday 6th June - Monday 13th June

  •  
    WTA AEGON Classic
    Birmingham, England
      Winner: Sabine Lisicki

Sunday 12th June - Saturday 18th June

  •  
    WTA UNICEF Open
    's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
      Winner: Roberta Vinci

Monday 13th June - Saturday 18th June

  •  
    WTA AEGON International
    Eastbourne, England
      Winner: Marion Bartoli

July 2011

Monday 20th June - Sunday 3rd July

Monday 4th July - Sunday 10th July

  •  
    WTA Poli-Farbe Budapest Grand Prix
    Budapest, Hungary
      Winner: Roberta Vinci

Monday 4th July - Saturday 9th July

  •  
    WTA Collector Swedish Open Women
    Bastad, Sweden
      Winner: Polona Hercog

Monday 11th July - Sunday 17th July

  •  
    WTA Tour XXIV SNAI OPEN - Internazionali Femminili di Palermo
    Palermo, Italy
      Winner: Anabel Medina Garrigues

Monday 11th July - Sunday 17th July

  •  
    WTA NURNBERGER Gastein Ladies
    Bad Gastein, Austria
      Winner: Maria Jose Martinez Sanchez

Monday 18th July - Sunday 24th July

Monday 25th July - Sunday 31st July

  •  
    WTA Tour Bank of the West Classic
    Stanford, California, USA
      Winner: Serena Williams

Monday 25th July - Sunday 31st July

Monday 25th July - Sunday 31st July

  •  
    WTA Troy Park Women's Tennis Championships
    Elkridge, Maryland, USA
      Winner: Nadia Petrova

August 2011

Monday 1st August - Sunday 7th August

  •  
    WTA Mercury Insurance Open
    Carlsbad, California, USA
      Winner: Agnieszka Radwanska

Monday 8th August - Sunday 14th August

  •  
    WTA Rogers Cup presented by National Bank
    Toronto, Canada
      Winner: Serena Williams

Monday 15th August - Sunday 21st August

  •  
    WTA Tour Western & Southern Financial Group Women's Open
    Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
      Winner: Maria Sharapova

Sunday 21st August - Saturday 27th August

  •  
    WTA New Haven at Yale
    New Haven, Connecticut, USA
      Winner: Caroline Wozniacki

Sunday 21st August - Saturday 27th August

  •  
    WTA Texas Tennis Open
    Dallas, Texas, USA
      Winner: Sabine Lisicki

October 2011

Monday 29th August - Sunday 11th September

Monday 29th August - Monday 12th September

Monday 12th September - Sunday 18th September

  •  
    WTA Tour Challenge Bell presente par Banque Nationale
    Quebec City, Canada
      Winner: Barbora Zahlavova-Strycova

Monday 12th September - Saturday 17th September

  •  
    WTA Tour Tashkent Open
    Tashkent, Uzbekistan
      Winner: Ksenia Pervak

Monday 19th September - Saturday 24th September

  •  
    WTA Landsky Lighting Guangzhou International Women's Open
    Guangzhou, China
      Winner: Chanelle Scheepers

Monday 19th September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    WTA Hansol Korea Open
    Seoul, South Korea
      Winner: Maria Jose Martinez Sanchez

October 2011

Sunday 25th September - Saturday 1st October

  •  
    WTA Tour Toray Pan Pacific Open
    Tokyo, Japan
      Winner: Agnieszka Radwanska

Saturday 1st October - Sunday 9th October

  •  
    WTA Tour China Open
    Beijing, China
      Winner: Agnieszka Radwanska

Monday 10th October - Sunday 16th October

  •  
    WTA HP Japan Women's Open Tennis 2011
    Osaka, Japan
      Winner: Marion Bartoli

Monday 10th October - Sunday 16th October

  •  
    WTA Generali Ladies Linz presented by voestalpine
    Linz, Austria
      Winner: Petra Kvitova

Monday 17th October - Sunday 23rd October

  •  
    WTA BGL BNP Paribas Luxembourg Open
    Luxembourg
      Winner: Victoria Azarenka

Monday 17th October - Sunday 23rd October

Tuesday 25th October - Sunday 30th October

December 2011

Thursday 3rd November - Sunday 6th November

  •  
    WTA Commonwealth Bank Tournament of Champions
    Bali, Indonesia
      Winner: Ana Ivanovic