Order of play

Last updated: 3rd July 2010  

Order of play

All England Lawn Tennis Championships, Wimbledon, London
Order of Play for Sunday July 4 (All times local)

Centre: 14:00: (12) Tomas Berdych (Cze) v (2) Rafael Nadal (Spa), (11) WesleyMoodie (Rsa) & Lisa Raymond (USA) v (2) Leander Paes (Ind) & Cara Black (Zim)

Court No 1: 14:00: Benjamin Mitchell (Aus) v (13) Marton Fucsovics (Hun), Lewis Burton (Gbr) & George Morgan (Gbr) v Liam Broady (Gbr) & Tom Farquharson (Gbr)

Court 18: (1) Irina Khromacheva (Rus) & Elina Svitolina (Ukr) v (4) Timea Babos (Hun) & Sloane Stephens (USA)

Sky Bet Odds:

Click Here for Your Free Bet
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Experts & Blogs

Barry Cowan

Power and the glory

Barry Cowan says Wimbledon champion Rafael Nadal is playing some of the best tennis of his career.

Gerry Williams

Fun in the sun

Gerry Williams reflects on a fortnight of warmth and wealth for Rafael Nadal and Serena Williams.