What's on the box

Check out our Sky Sports channel guide...

TV Guide

Sorry we cannot retrieve this story.

Forthcoming Super League Fixtures
TimeFixture
Super League
Thursday 2nd October
20:00St Helens vs Catalan Dragons
Friday 3rd October
20:00Wigan vs Warrington
Today's Results
TimeResult
Super League
Friday 26th September
Huddersfield 16 - 18 Catalan Dragons
Thursday 25th September
Castleford 14 - 30 Warrington
Saturday 20th September
Leeds 20 - 24 Catalan Dragons
Warrington 22 - 19 Widnes
Friday 19th September
St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford
Thursday 18th September
Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield
Sunday 14th September
Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull K R
Saturday 13th September
Catalan Dragons 28 - 6 Castleford
London Broncos 36 - 46 Bradford
Friday 12th September
Salford 36 - 6 Widnes