Sun 19th February

  • The World Super 6 Perth

Sky Sports 4 HD (03:00)

Thu 23rd February

  • Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (08:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (12:00)

Fri 24th February

  • Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (08:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (12:00)

Sat 25th February

  • Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (10:00)

Sun 26th February

  • Joburg Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (10:00)

Thu 2nd March

  • Tshwane Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (08:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (12:30)

Fri 3rd March

  • Tshwane Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (08:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (12:30)

Sat 4th March

  • Tshwane Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (10:00)

Sun 5th March

  • Tshwane Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (10:00)

Thu 9th March

  • Hero Indian Open

Sky Sports 4 HD (06:00), Sky Sports 4 HD (09:00)

Load More