Thu 6th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD (13:00)

Fri 7th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD (13:00)

Sat 8th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD (13:00)

Sun 9th October

  • Alfred Dunhill Links Championship

Sky Sports 4 HD (12:30)

Thu 13th October

  • British Masters supported by Sky Sports

Sky Sports 4 HD (09:00), Sky Sports Mix (09:00)

Fri 14th October

  • British Masters supported by Sky Sports

Sky Sports 4 HD (09:00), Sky Sports Mix (09:00)

Sat 15th October

  • British Masters supported by Sky Sports

Sky Sports 4 HD (11:30), Sky Sports Mix (11:30)

Sun 16th October

  • British Masters supported by Sky Sports

Sky Sports 4 HD (11:30), Sky Sports Mix (11:30)

Thu 20th October

  • Portugal Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD (11:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (15:00)

Fri 21st October

  • Portugal Masters

Sky Sports 4 HD (11:30), Sky Sports 4 HD (15:00)

Load More