Thu 26th July

  • Porsche European Open

Sky Sports Main Event (10:00), Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:30)

Fri 27th July

  • Porsche European Open

Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:30)

Sat 28th July

  • Porsche European Open

Sky Sports Golf (12:00)

Sun 29th July

  • Porsche European Open

Sky Sports Main Event (11:30), Sky Sports Golf (11:30)

Thu 16th August

  • Nordea Masters

Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Main Event (10:00), Sky Sports Main Event (14:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:00)

Fri 17th August

  • Nordea Masters

Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Main Event (10:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:00), Sky Sports Main Event (14:00)

Sat 18th August

  • Nordea Masters

Sky Sports Golf (12:00)

Sun 19th August

  • Nordea Masters

Sky Sports Golf (12:00)

Thu 23rd August

  • D+D Real Czech Masters

Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Main Event (10:00), Sky Sports Main Event (14:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:00)

Fri 24th August

  • D+D Real Czech Masters

Sky Sports Golf (10:00), Sky Sports Golf (14:00), Sky Sports Main Event (14:00)

Load More