Sat 22nd July

  • Barbasol Championship

Sky Sports Mix (21:00)

Sun 23rd July

  • Barbasol Championship

Sky Sports Mix (21:00)

Thu 27th July

  • RBC Canadian Open

Sky Sports The Open (20:00)

Fri 28th July

  • RBC Canadian Open

Sky Sports The Open (20:00)

Sat 29th July

  • RBC Canadian Open

Sky Sports The Open (19:00)

Sun 30th July

  • RBC Canadian Open

Sky Sports The Open (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (21:00)

Thu 17th August

  • Wyndham Championship

Sky Sports The Open (20:00)

Thu 24th August

  • The Northern Trust

Sky Sports The Open (19:00)

Fri 25th August

  • The Northern Trust

Sky Sports The Open (19:00)

Sat 26th August

  • The Northern Trust

Sky Sports The Open (18:00), Sky Sports Main Event (19:40)

Load More