Thu 21st June

  • Travelers Championship

Sky Sports Golf (20:30), Sky Sports Main Event (22:00)

Fri 22nd June

  • Travelers Championship

Sky Sports Golf (20:30), Sky Sports Main Event (20:30)

Sat 23rd June

  • Travelers Championship

Sky Sports Golf (18:00)

Sun 24th June

  • Travelers Championship

Sky Sports Golf (18:00), Sky Sports Main Event (18:10)

Thu 28th June

  • The National

Sky Sports Golf (20:00), Sky Sports Main Event (21:00)

Fri 29th June

  • The National

Sky Sports Golf (20:00), Sky Sports Main Event (22:30)

Sat 30th June

  • The National

Sky Sports Golf (18:00), Sky Sports Main Event (21:00)

Sun 1st July

  • The National

Sky Sports Main Event (18:00), Sky Sports Golf (18:00)

Thu 5th July

  • The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports Golf (20:30), Sky Sports Main Event (21:30)

Fri 6th July

  • The Greenbrier Classic

Sky Sports Golf (20:30), Sky Sports Main Event (21:00)

Load More