Atletico pip Barcelona

17/05/14 8:30pm

Atletico Madrid have beaten Barcelona to the championship after a 1-all draw at the Nou Camp. Diego Godin scored the goal that gives Atletico a first title in 18 years. It's the first time since 2004 that neither Barcelona or Real Madrid have won La

More Primera Liga Videos