Money back on the first race every day if the FAV wins
Ten races exclusively live on Sky Sports F1 in 2014
Video interviews with all the leading trainers ahead of this week's Cheltenham Festival.
Pictures from Dublin as Brian O'Driscoll bade an emotional farewell to the Ireland supporters.
Netball London Live served up a thriller as Storm beat Mavericks at the Copper Box.
Marouane Fellaini finally showed what he could do in a Manchester United shirt, writes Adam Bate.
Watch the full-length version of Sky Sports News' exclusive chat with McLaren boss Ron Dennis.
Lasith Malinga marked his first appearance of the World Cup with a hat-trick as Sri Lanka thrashed Kenya by nine wickets.Back to story
How is Malinga's bowling action leagal?? When he releases the ball his hand is right infront of the umpire, how is the batsman supposed to see this????
Posted 15:08 2nd March 2011
A pathetic performance from Kenya. Why would a team this weak opt to bat first when they clearly aren't capable of posting a score. The sooner these cricketing minnows are out of the competition and the proper teams start playing each other the better. Truely pathetic.
Posted 17:32 1st March 2011
Steve Sheekey.....No its not a no ball if when he is planted part of his foot is behind the line, it doesnt matter where he ends up, its where he first puts his foot down.
Posted 16:53 1st March 2011
Was Malinga's first wicket of his hat-trick a no ball? When his front foot was first planted, part of his heel was behind the line but by the time he actually delivers the ball his foot is beyond the line and his heel is in the air. This distinction is always made on stumpings and runouts.
Posted 14:22 1st March 2011