The only place to watch the race for the title live
Re-live the year's first Major at Augusta
Matt Stanger reflects on a night that saw the title slip further out of Manchester City's grasp.
Daniel Storey has praise for Olivier Giroud after a soldiering performance against West Ham.
Hamilton or Rosberg? Will Merc maintain their perfect run? Can Ferrari prove Bahrain was a one-off?
This time last year you wondered whether Jamie Donaldson would quite make it.Back to story
Surely Tiger should not have been given a 2 shot penalty. Although he was not enitiled to a free drop, he is allowed to take a drop under penalty of just 1 shot (for an unplayable lie). Since he was informed of the ruling by the ref on the 11th tee, he had not yet signed for a wrong score. So did the ref get it wrong ? Your thoughts please.
Posted 21:01 22nd January 2013