Dermot Gallagher is back in the latest Ref Watch, with the former top-flight referee disagreeing with several decisions made over the weekend.
Brighton 2-1 Arsenal
INCIDENT: Sead Kolasinac, already on a yellow card, goes in hard on Brighton's Ezequiel Schelotto as the pair went in for a 50-50.
Kolasinac turned slightly before the impact, meaning his shoulder slammed into Schelotto's upper body, knocking him to the ground. Referee Stuart Attwell did not give the Arsenal man a second yellow.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Wrong decision. I was watching it live and expected him to get sent off. I thought there was enough force in that tackle to be considered reckless. It was certainly a second yellow card. I think in Stuart's view, he has seen them head the ball, and has seen them come together.
It's easy when we dissect and look at it here, and in the speed of the match I think he may have thought he's headed the ball.
INCIDENT: With the score at 2-1, Granit Xhaka appeals for a penalty after going down in the area near Dale Stephens' tackle. Referee Attwell waves play on.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Correct decision. Not a penalty. He doesn't play the man, pulls out and the player goes down. It's not a foul. He misses the player, misses the ball, but it's not a foul.
INCIDENT: Stephens slides in and wins the ball, but as his slide continues for another yard, Jack Wilshere goes down after minimal contact from the Brighton man. Yellow card and foul given.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Wrong decision. Misjudgment. He's seen the result of the tackle and felt that Stephens has caught Wilshere, he hasn't. When we dissect that, it's easy to see that. Not a foul, and shouldn't be a yellow card.
Man City 1-0 Chelsea
INCIDENT: Oleksandr Zinchenko's long slide tackle catches Victor Moses studs up. Michael Oliver only shows a yellow card.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Correct decision. Not a red. It's such an interesting challenge in so much that I think the player has almost got there too early, and because of that he is sliding along the ground. He's not going through the air when the contact is made; the point where he does go through the air is before that.
Liverpool 2-0 Newcastle
INCIDENT: Jamaal Lascelles and Mo Salah collide as the Liverpool man runs through on goal. Salah's touch just before the impact pushes the ball away from goal, and Graham Scott waves play on.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Wrong decision. The only decision here is: is it a foul? And if it is a foul, it's a red card. And yes, I do think it is a foul. The player clearly hasn't gone to play the ball. The trajectory of the ball, where Salah takes a touch, may have thrown the referee off slightly.
Burnley 2-1 Everton
INCIDENT: Ashley Williams is sent off after his flailing arm catches Ashley Barnes in the penalty area while both sets of players wait for a free-kick.
DERMOT'S VIEW: Correct decision. This is an absolute first-class decision by Chris Kavanagh. Many were saying: 'What is that for?!' When you see the replay again, it's not only a good identification, but a perfect application.