September 2017

Thursday 28th September - Sunday 1st October

Thursday 28th September - Sunday 1st October

October 2017

Thursday 5th October - Sunday 8th October

  •  
    Alfred Dunhill Links Championship
    St Andrews, Kingsbarns and Carnoustie
      Winner: Tyrrell Hatton

Thursday 5th October - Sunday 8th October

Thursday 12th October - Sunday 15th October

Thursday 12th October - Sunday 15th October

Thursday 19th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • Andalucia Masters
    Club de Golf Valderrama
     

Thursday 19th October - Sunday 22nd October

  • The CJ Cup
    Haesley Nine Bridges GC
     

Thursday 26th October - Sunday 29th October

  • WGC-HSBC Champions
    Sheshan International GC
     

Thursday 26th October - Sunday 29th October

  • Sanderson Farms Championship
    Country Club of Jackson
     

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November - Saturday 4th November

  • Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
    TPC Summerlin