April 2016

Thursday 28th April - Sunday 1st May

  •  
    Zurich Classic of New Orleans
    TPC Louisiana
      Winner: Brian Stuard
    Brian Stuard wins after playoff.

Thursday 28th April - Sunday 1st May

May 2016

Thursday 5th May - Sunday 8th May

  •  
    Trophee Hassan II
    Royal Golf Dar Es Salam
      Winner: Jeung-hun Wang
    Jeung-hun Wang wins after playoff.

Thursday 5th May - Sunday 8th May

  •  
    Wells Fargo Championship
    Quail Hollow Club
      Winner: James Hahn
    James Hahn wins after playoff.

Thursday 12th May - Sunday 15th May

Thursday 12th May - Sunday 15th May

Thursday 19th May - Sunday 22nd May

  •  
    AtandT Byron Nelson
    TPC Four Seasons
      Winner: Sergio Garcia
    Sergio Garcia wins after playoff.

Thursday 19th May - Sunday 22nd May

  •  
    Dubai Duty Free Irish Open Hosted by the Rory Foun
    The K Club
      Winner: Rory McIlroy

Thursday 26th May - Sunday 29th May

  • Dean and Deluca Invitational
    Colonial CC
     

Thursday 26th May - Sunday 29th May

  • BMW PGA Championship
    Wentworth Club