September 2016

Thursday 1st September - Sunday 4th September

Friday 2nd September - Monday 5th September

Thursday 8th September - Sunday 11th September

Thursday 8th September - Sunday 11th September

Thursday 15th September - Sunday 18th September

Thursday 22nd September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola
    East Lake GC
      Winner: Rory McIlroy
    Rory McIlroy wins after playoff.

Thursday 22nd September - Sunday 25th September

  •  
    Porsche European Open
    Golf Resort Bad Griesbach
      Winner: Alexander Levy
    Alexander Levy wins after playoff.

Friday 30th September - Sunday 2nd October

  • Ryder Cup
    Hazeltine National GC