Thu 14th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Main Event (19:00), Sky Sports Mix (19:00), Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Fri 15th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (21:30)

Sat 16th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (12:30), Sky Sports Mix (19:00), Sky Sports Arena (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (19:40)

Sun 17th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (12:30), Sky Sports Main Event (19:00), Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Mon 18th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Mix (19:00), Sky Sports Arena (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (22:00)

Tue 19th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (22:00)

Wed 20th December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Thu 21st December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Main Event (19:00), Sky Sports Mix (19:00), Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Fri 22nd December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Main Event (12:30), Sky Sports Arena (12:30), Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Sat 23rd December

  • World Championship Darts

Sky Sports Arena (13:00), Sky Sports Main Event (14:30), Sky Sports Arena (19:00)

Load More