Fri 25th August

Championship, Sky Sports Football (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (19:00)

Sat 26th August

Championship, Sky Sports Football (17:15), Sky Sports Main Event (17:15)

Fri 8th September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (19:00), Sky Sports Main Event (19:00)

Sat 9th September

Championship, Sky Sports Main Event (17:15), Sky Sports Football (17:15)

Sat 16th September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (17:15)

Sat 23rd September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (17:15)

Sun 24th September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (12:15)

Fri 29th September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (19:00)

Sat 30th September

Championship, Sky Sports Football (17:15)

Sun 1st October

Championship, Sky Sports Football (11:15)