Skip to content

The Masters: Which players are in the field for 2020 contest at Augusta National?

Watch the Masters from November 12-15 live on Sky Sports' dedicated Masters channel

The countdown continues to the 2020 Masters, with the field already fully finalised for the final men’s major of the year.

Golf Now logo.

Get the best prices and book a round at one of 1,700 courses across the UK & Ireland

The tournament traditionally kicks off the men's major season in April, only for this year's contest to be postponed on its original date and pushed back to November due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Only those inside the world's top 50 when the rankings were frozen on March 17 or players already holding an invite on that date will be eligible to tee it up in the 2020 contest, with winners on the PGA Tour since the resumption in June qualifying for the 2021 Masters instead.

The field stayed the same as it would have been if the tournament had taken place in April as planned, with the exception of those who have withdrawn, leaving 92 players - including defending champion Tiger Woods - currently set to tee it up from November 12-15.

Current Masters field (as of November 10)

(x) denotes amateurs

Byeong Hun An

Also See:

The Masters latest news
The Masters latest news

Latest news and information ahead of the 2020 Masters.

Abraham Ancer

John Augenstein (x)

Christiaan Bezuidenhout

Rafael Cabrera Bello

Patrick Cantlay

Live From The Masters

Paul Casey

Cameron Champ

Corey Conners

Fred Couples

Jason Day

Bryson DeChambeau

Bryson DeChambeau, US Open winner
Image: Bryson DeChambeau won the US Open at Winged Foot in September

Tyler Duncan

Tony Finau

Matthew Fitzpatrick

Tommy Fleetwood

Rickie Fowler

Dylan Frittelli

Abel Gallegos (x)

Lucas Glover

Lanto Griffin

Adam Hadwin

Justin Harding

Tyrrell Hatton

Image: Can Tyrrell Hatton claim a maiden major title at Augusta?

Max Homa

Billy Horschel

Charles Howell III

Sungjae Im

Shugo Imahira

Jazz Janewattananond

Zach Johnson

Dustin Johnson

The Masters

Sung Kang

Si Woo Kim

Kevin Kisner

Brooks Koepka

Jason Kokrak

Matt Kuchar

Andrew Landry

Bernhard Langer

Nate Lashley

Marc Leishman

Yuxin Lin (x)

Shane Lowry

Shane Lowry
Image: Shane Lowry remains the reigning Champion Golfer of the Year

Sandy Lyle

Hideki Matsuyama

Graeme McDowell

Rory McIlroy

Lukas Michel (x)

Phil Mickelson

Larry Mize

Francesco Molinari

Collin Morikawa

Sebastian Munoz

Kevin Na

Andy Ogletree (x)

Jose Maria Olazabal

Louis Oosthuizen

Please use Chrome browser for a more accessible video player

Tiger Woods says there will be a different dynamic on the course at the Masters without fans in attendance

C.T. Pan

Victor Perez

J.T. Poston

Ian Poulter

Andrew Putnam

Jon Rahm

Chez Reavie

Patrick Reed

Justin Rose

Xander Schauffele

Scottie Scheffler

Charl Schwartzel

Adam Scott

Webb Simpson

Vijay Singh

Cameron Smith

Brandt Snedeker

Jordan Spieth

Henrik Stenson

James Sugrue (x)

Nick Taylor

Justin Thomas

Brendon Todd

Erik van Rooyen

Jimmy Walker

Matt Wallace

Bubba Watson

Mike Weir

Lee Westwood

Bernd Wiesberger

Danny Willett

Matthew Wolff

Gary Woodland

Tiger Woods

Who will win the 2020 Masters? Watch the final men's major of the year live from November 12-15 on Sky Sports' dedicated Masters channel.

Golf Now logo.

Get the best prices and book a round at one of 1,700 courses across the UK & Ireland

Around Sky