Australian Open: Order of Play at Melbourne Park with Jannik Sinner and Daniil Medvedev in action

Full order of play at the Australian Open as Jannik Sinner faces Daniil Medvdev in the men's final on Sunday following the women's doubles final

Order of play for Day 15 at the Australian Open as the men's singles final takes place on Sunday.

(All times are GMT)

Rod Laver Arena

From 4am: Women's doubles final - (11) Lyudmyla Kichenok (Ukr) & Jelena Ostapenko (Lat) v (2) Su-Wei Hsieh (Tpe) & Elise Mertens (Bel)

From 8.30am: Men's singles final - (4) Jannik Sinner (Ita) v (3) Daniil Medvedev (Rus)

Also See:

Watch the WTA and ATP Tours throughout 2024 on Sky Sports. Stream tennis and more with a NOW Sports Month Membership.