Skip to content

DHL Fastest Pit Stop Award 2020

DHL Fastest Pit Stop

Red Bull secured their second Fastest Pit Stop title in a row last season - who can step up and take the title in 2020?

Pit stops are possibly the most visual evidence of why Formula One racing is a team sport.

The DHL Fastest Pit Stop Award was established in 2015 to recognise outstanding teamwork and performance from the 'unsung heroes' who make a critically important contribution to the drivers' success on the track.

1. Red Bull (501)
2. Williams (439)
3. Ferrari (315)
4. Mercedes (273)
5. McLaren (217)
6. Toro Rosso (121)
7. Renault (106)
8. Haas (61)
9. Alfa Romeo (49)
10. Racing Point (36)

DHL Fastest Pit Stop 2020 - Standings

Grand Prix Team Driver Fastest Stop
Austria Red Bull Alexander Albon 2.35s
Styria Red Bull Max Verstappen 1.95s
Hungary Red Bull Max Verstappen 2.04s
Great Britain Red Bull Max Verstappen 2.18s
Anniversary Red Bull Alexander Albon 2.03s
Spain Red Bull Alexander Albon 1.90s
Belgium Williams Nicholas Latifi 2.37s
Italy Alfa Romeo Antonio Giovinazzi 2.43s
Tuscany Red Bull Alexander Albon 2.02s
Russia Red Bull Max Verstappen 1.86s
Eifel Red Bull Max Verstappen 1.92s
Portugal Red Bull Alexander Albon 1.86s
Emilia-Romagna Red Bull Alexander Albon 1.93s
Turkey Red Bull Max Verstappen 2.03s
Bahrain Red Bull Alexander Albon 2.16s
Sakhir Red Bull Alexander Albon 1.90s
Abu Dhabi Red Bull Max Verstappen 2.36s

Around Sky