Tennis Schedule & Results

July 2020

Monday 29th June - Sunday 12th July

Monday 13th July - Sunday 19th July

  • ATP Hall of Fame Open
    Newport, Rhode Island, USA
     

Monday 13th July - Sunday 19th July

  • ATP Swedish Open
    Bastad, Sweden
     

Monday 13th July - Sunday 19th July

  • ATP Hamburg European Open
    Hamburg, Germany
     

Monday 13th July - Sunday 19th July

  • WTA Bucharest Open
    Bucharest, Romania
     

Monday 13th July - Sunday 19th July

  • Davis Cup World Group Quarter-Final
    Lausanne, Switzerland
     

Monday 20th July - Sunday 26th July

  • ATP J Safra Sarasin Swiss Open Gstaad
    Gstaad, Switzerland
     

Monday 20th July - Sunday 26th July

  • ATP Plava Laguna Croatia Open Umag
    Umag, Croatia
     

Monday 20th July - Saturday 25th July

  • ATP Abierto Mexicano de Tenis Mifel presentado por Cinemex
    Los Cabos, Mexico
     

Monday 20th July - Sunday 26th July

  • WTA Palermo Ladies Open
    Palermo, Italy
     

Monday 20th July - Tuesday 28th July

  • WTA Baltic Open
    Jurmala, Latvia
     

Monday 27th July - Sunday 2nd August

  • ATP BB&T Atlanta Open
    Atlanta, Georgia, USA
     

Monday 27th July - Saturday 1st August

  • ATP Generali Open
    Kitzbuhel, Austria