Tennis Schedule & Results

October 2021

Monday 27th September - Sunday 3rd October

Monday 27th September - Sunday 3rd October

Monday 27th September - Sunday 3rd October

Monday 27th September - Sunday 3rd October

  •  
    ATP San Diego Open
    San Diego, California, United States of America
      Winner: Casper Ruud

Monday 27th September - Saturday 2nd October

  •  
    WTA Astana Open
    Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
      Winner: Alison Van Uytvanck

Monday 27th September - Sunday 3rd October

  •  
    WTA Chicago Fall Tennis Classic
    Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
      Winner: Garbine Muguruza Blanco

Monday 4th October - Saturday 9th October

Monday 4th October - Saturday 9th October

Monday 4th October - Sunday 17th October

  •  
    WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, United States of America
     

Wednesday 6th October - Sunday 17th October

  • ATP & WTA BNP Paribas Open
    Indian Wells, California, United States of America
      Winner: Cameron Norrie

Sunday 10th October - Sunday 17th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 18th October - Sunday 24th October

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

  • ATP Erste Bank Open
    Vienna, Switzerland
     

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

  • ATP Swiss Indoors Basel
    Basel, Switzerland
     

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

  • ATP St. Petersburg Open
    St. Petersburg, Russia
     

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

  • WTA Courmayeur Ladies Open
    Courmayeur, Italy
     

Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

  • WTA Transylvania Open
    Cluj-Napoca, Romania