Skip to content

One Day Cup fixtures 2024: All the matches, dates and schedule for 2024 competition

The Leicestershire Foxes begin the defence of their One Day Cup trophy against the Notts Outlaws on Wednesday July 24, with the final of the tournament being staged at Trent Bridge on Sunday September 22

Please use Chrome browser for a more accessible video player

Josh Hull held his nerve with the ball as Leicestershire Foxes beat Hampshire by two runs to win a thrilling Metro Bank One-Day Cup final at Trent Bridge

Check out the fixtures for the One Day Cup in 2024, which begins on July 24 and concludes with the final on September 22 at Trent Bridge.

Wednesday July 24

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire (The County Ground Northampton)

Lancashire vs Durham (Sedbergh)

Essex vs Warwickshire (The Cloud County Ground)

Worcestershire Rapids vs Middlesex (New Road)

Leicestershire Foxes vs Notts Outlaws (Uptonsteel County Ground)

Also See:

Thursday July 25

Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire (Sophia Gardens)

Surrey vs Yorkshire Vikings (Kia Oval)

Friday July 26

Hampshire vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Ageas Bowl)

Somerset vs Kent Spitfires (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Leicestershire Foxes vs Warwickshire (Uptonsteel County Ground)

Notts Outlaws vs Sussex Sharks (The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme)

Saturday July 27

Derbyshire vs Middlesex (The Incora County Ground)

Sunday July 28

Hampshire vs Somerset (Ageas Bowl)

Lancashire vs Kent Spitfires (Blackpool)

Worcestershire Rapids vs Durham (New Road)

Gloucestershire vs Essex (The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)

Notts Outlaws vs Yorkshire Vikings (The John Fretwell Centre, Sookholme)

Surrey vs Glamorgan (Kia Oval)

Sussex Sharks vs Warwickshire (The 1st Central County Ground)

Monday July 29

Middlesex vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks (TBC)

Tuesday July 30

Surrey vs Gloucestershire (Kia Oval)

Wednesday July 31

Derbyshire vs Lancashire (The Incora County Ground)

Durham vs Somerset (Seat Unique Riverside)

Kent Spitfires vs Hampshire (The County Ground, Beckenham)

Essex vs Leicestershire Foxes (The Cloud County Ground)

Glamorgan vs Notts Outlaws (Neath)

Yorkshire Vikings vs Sussex Sharks (York)

Friday August 2

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire Rapids (The Incora County Ground)

Durham vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Seat Unique Riverside)

Somerset vs Lancashire (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Glamorgan vs Sussex Sharks (Neath)

Warwickshire vs Surrey (TBC)

Yorkshire Vikings vs Gloucestershire (York)

Sunday August 4

Hampshire vs Lancashire (Ageas Bowl)

Kent Spitfires vs Middlesex (The County Ground, Beckenham)

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Worcestershire Rapids (The County Ground Northampton)

Somerset vs Derbyshire (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Essex vs Glamorgan (The Cloud County Ground)

Gloucestershire vs Warwickshire (The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)

Surrey vs Notts Outlaws (Guildford)

Sussex Sharks vs Leicestershire Foxes (The 1st Central County Ground)

Tuesday August 6

Middlesex vs Durham (TBC)

Leicestershire Foxes vs Surrey (TBC)

Yorkshire Vikings vs Essex (Scarborough)

Wednesday August 7

Hampshire vs Derbyshire (Ageas Bowl)

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Somerset (The County Ground Northampton)

Worcestershire Rapids vs Kent Spitfires (New Road)

Gloucestershire vs Sussex Sharks (The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)

Thursday August 8

Lancashire vs Middlesex (Emirates Old Trafford)

Warwickshire vs Glamorgan (Edgbaston)

Yorkshire Vikings vs Leicestershire Foxes (Scarborough)

Friday August 9

Derbyshire vs Kent Spitfires (The Incora County Ground)

Durham vs Hampshire (Seat Unique Riverside)

Somerset vs Worcestershire Rapids (The Cooper Associates County Ground)

Essex vs Surrey (The Cloud County Ground)

Notts Outlaws vs Gloucestershire (Trent Bridge)

Sunday August 11

Kent Spitfires vs Durham (The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence)

Middlesex vs Somerset (Radlett)

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Lancashire (The County Ground Northampton)

Worcestershire Rapids vs Hampshire (New Road)

Leicestershire Foxes vs Glamorgan (Uptonsteel County Ground)

Notts Outlaws vs Essex (Trent Bridge)

Sussex Sharks vs Surrey (The 1st Central County Ground)

Warwickshire vs Yorkshire Vikings (TBC)

Wednesday August 14

Durham Cricket vs Derbyshire (Seat Unique Riverside)

Kent Spitfires vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks (The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence)

Lancashire Cricket vs Worcestershire Rapids (Emirates Old Trafford)

Middlesex vs Hampshire (Radlett)

Glamorgan vs Yorkshire Vikings (Sophia Gardens)

Gloucestershire vs Leicestershire Foxes (The Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)

Sussex Sharks vs Essex (The 1st Central County Ground)

Warwickshire vs Notts Outlaws (TBC)

Friday August 16

One Day Cup Quarter-final 1 (Venue TBC)
One Day Cup Quarter-final 2 (Venue TBC)

Sunday August 18

One Day Cup Semi-final 1 (Venue TBC)
One Day Cup Semi-final 2 (Venue TBC)

Sunday September 22

One Day Cup Final (Trent Bridge)

Around Sky