Fri 26th October

  • Miami Dolphins
  • @
  • Houston Texans

NFL - Week 8, Sky Sports Action (00:30), Sky Sports Main Event (00:30)

Sun 28th October

  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • @
  • Jacksonville Jaguars

NFL - Week 8, Sky Sports Action (12:30)

Mon 29th October

  • New Orleans Saints
  • @
  • Minnesota Vikings

NFL - Week 8, Sky Sports Action (00:10), Sky Sports Main Event (00:10)

Tue 30th October

  • New England Patriots
  • @
  • Buffalo Bills

NFL - Week 8, Sky Sports Action (00:00), Sky Sports Main Event (00:00)

Fri 2nd November

  • Oakland Raiders
  • @
  • San Francisco 49ers

NFL - Week 9, Sky Sports Action (00:30), Sky Sports Main Event (00:30)

Mon 5th November

  • Green Bay Packers
  • @
  • New England Patriots

NFL - Week 9, Sky Sports Action (01:10), Sky Sports Main Event (01:10)

Tue 6th November

  • Tennessee Titans
  • @
  • Dallas Cowboys

NFL - Week 9, Sky Sports Main Event (01:00), Sky Sports Action (01:00)

Fri 9th November

  • Carolina Panthers
  • @
  • Pittsburgh Steelers

NFL - Week 10, Sky Sports Action (00:30), Sky Sports Main Event (00:30)

Mon 12th November

  • Dallas Cowboys
  • @
  • Philadelphia Eagles

NFL - Week 10, Sky Sports Arena (01:10), Sky Sports Main Event (01:10)

Tue 13th November

  • NY Giants
  • @
  • San Francisco 49ers

NFL - Week 10, Sky Sports Action (01:00), Sky Sports Main Event (03:30)

Load More