Tue 11th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Raw

Sky Sports Arena (01:00)

Wed 12th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Smackdown

Sky Sports Main Event (01:00), Sky Sports Arena (01:00)

Tue 18th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Raw

Sky Sports Mix (01:00)

Wed 19th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Smackdown

Sky Sports Action (01:00)

Tue 25th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Raw

Sky Sports Mix (01:00)

Wed 26th December

  • Live WWE Late Night Smackdown

Sky Sports Mix (01:00)

Tue 1st January

  • Live WWE Late Night Raw

Sky Sports Action (01:00)

Wed 2nd January

  • Live WWE Late Night Smackdown

Sky Sports Main Event (01:00), Sky Sports Action (01:00)

Tue 8th January

  • WWE Late Night Raw

Sky Sports Arena (01:00)

Wed 9th January

  • Live WWE Late Night Smackdown

Sky Sports Main Event (01:00), Sky Sports Arena (01:00)