Skip to content

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023: Full results from tournament in South Africa as Australia win sixth title

Australia beat South Africa by 19 runs in Women's T20 World Cup final to claim sixth title and third in a row; England knocked out by South Africa in semi-finals as their wait for a first T20 World Cup win since 2009 goes on; next edition to be held in Bangladesh in 2024

Please use Chrome browser for a more accessible video player

Highlights from the Women's T20 World Cup final as Australia beat South Africa by 19 runs to claim their sixth title

Full list of results from the 2023 Women's T20 World Cup in South Africa, where Australia beat the host nation in the final.


February 26 - AUSTRALIA beat South Africa by 19 runs


February 23 - AUSTRALIA beat India by five runs

February 24 - SOUTH AFRICA beat England by six runs

Group stage:

February 10 - SRI LANKA beat South Africa by three runs

February 11 - ENGLAND beat West Indies by seven wickets

February 11 - AUSTRALIA beat New Zealand by 97 runs

Also See:

February 12 - INDIA beat Pakistan by seven wickets

February 12 - SRI LANKA beat Bangladesh by seven wickets

February 13 - ENGLAND beat Ireland by four wickets

February 13 - SOUTH AFRICA beat New Zealand by 65 runs

February 14 - AUSTRALIA beat Bangladesh by eight wickets

February 15 - INDIA best West Indies by six wickets

February 15 - PAKISTAN beat Ireland by 70 runs

February 16 - AUSTRALIA beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

February 17 - NEW ZEALAND beat Bangladesh by 71 runs

February 17 - WEST INDIES beat Ireland by six wickets

February 18 - ENGLAND beat India by 11 runs

February 18 - AUSTRALIA beat South Africa by six wickets

February 19 - WEST INDIES beat Pakistan by three runs

February 19 - NEW ZEALAND beat Sri Lanka by 102 runs

February 20 - INDIA beat Ireland by five runs (DLS)

February 21 - ENGLAND beat Pakistan by 114 runs

February 21 - SOUTH AFRICA beat Bangladesh by 10 wickets

Around Sky