Live football on Sky Sports - games, dates, kick-off times

Keep track of all the live football on Sky Sports with our day-by-day TV guide; See what's coming up in Premier League, EFL, Scottish Premiership and Carabao Cup

All the games coming up live on Sky Sports from the Premier League, EFL and beyond.

Friday April 16

Saturday April 17

  • Newcastle United vs West Ham - Premier League, 12.30pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
  • Wolves vs Sheffield United - Premier League, 8.15pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
  • Norwich vs Bournemouth - Championship, 8pm (Sky Sports Football)

Sunday April 18

  • Rotherham vs Birmingham - Championship, 12pm (Sky Sports Football)
  • Arsenal vs Fulham - Premier League, 1.30pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
  • Man Utd vs Burnley - Premier League, 4pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Monday April 19

  • Leeds vs Liverpool - Premier League, 8pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Tuesday April 20

  • Chelsea vs Brighton - Premier League, 8pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Wednesday April 21

Also See:

  • Tottenham vs Southampton - Premier League, 6pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
  • Aston Villa vs Man City - Premier League, 8.15pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Friday April 23

  • Arsenal vs Everton - Premier League, 8pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Saturday April 24

  • West Ham Utd v Chelsea - Premier League, 5.30pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
  • Sheffield United vs Brighton - Premier League, 8pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Sunday April 25

  • Leeds vs Man Utd - Premier League, 2pm (Sky Sports Premier League)

Monday April 26

  • Leicester vs Crystal Palace - Premier League, 8pm (Sky Sports Premier League)
      Win £250,000 with Super 6!

      Win £250,000 with Super 6!

      Do not miss your chance to land the £250,000 in Saturday's Super 6 round. Play for free, entries by 3:00pm.

      Around Sky