Skip to content

Live football on Sky Sports - games, dates, kick-off times

Keep track of all the live football on Sky Sports during the 2022/23 Premier League, EFL, WSL and Scottish Premiership seasons...

GRAPHIC

A mouth-watering top-of-the-table clash between Arsenal and Chelsea in the WSL will be shown live on Sky Sports in January, with three other fixtures also set to be aired on the channels.

The two teams will play at midday on Sunday January 15, with Manchester City's trip to West Ham to be shown later on the same day; kick-off 6.45pm.

Gareth Taylor's side will be back on Sky Sports the following week as they welcome Aston Villa to the Academy Stadium on Saturday January 21; kick-off 11.30am.

The following day will have Arsenal's trip to Brighton also shown live on Sky Sports; kick-off 6.45pm.

Saturday December 10

Blackburn vs Preston - Championship, 12pm

Sheffield United vs Huddersfield - Championship, 3pm, Sky Sports Football red button

Also See:

Stoke City vs Cardiff - Championship, 3pm, Sky Sports Football red button

Sunday December 11

Rangers vs Hibernian - Sky Sports Cup final, kick-off 12.30pm

QPR vs Burnley - Championship, kick-off 1pm

Aston Villa vs Arsenal - WSL, kick-off 4.15pm

Chelsea vs Reading - WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Monday December 12

Lyon vs PSG - Division 1 Feminine, 10am

Sunderland vs West Brom - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Thursday December 15

Rangers vs Hibernian - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Friday December 16

Birmingham vs Reading - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday December 17

Aberdeen vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Norwich vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday December 18

Luton vs Millwall - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Monday December 19

Wigan vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday December 20

Aberdeen vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday December 21

Man Utd vs Burnley - Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Thursday December 22

Man City vs Liverpool - Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Friday December 23

Ross County vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 7.30pm

Boxing Day

Sunderland vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Cardiff vs QPR - Championship, kick-off 5.15pm

Luton Town vs Norwich - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Tuesday 27 December

Leyton Orient vs Stevenage - League Two, kick-off 12.30pm

Bolton vs Derby - League One, kick-off 3pm

Reading vs Swansea City - Championship, kick-off 5.15pm

Burnley vs Birmingham City - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday December 28

Hibernian vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Thursday 29 December

QPR vs Luton Town - Championship, kick-off 6pm

Blackpool vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 8.15pm

Friday December 30

Liverpool vs Leicester - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday December 31

Brighton vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday January 1

Tottenham vs Aston Villa - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Blackburn vs Cardiff - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Monday January 2

Rangers vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Brentford vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Norwich vs Watford - Championship, kick-off 3pm

QPR vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday January 3

Arsenal vs Newcastle - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday January 4

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Thursday January 5

Chelsea vs Man City - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Friday January 13

Aston Villa vs Leeds - Premier League kick-off 8pm

Saturday January 14

Brentford vs Bournemouth - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday January 15

Arsenal vs Chelsea - WSL, kick-off 12pm

Newcastle vs Fulham - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Tottenham vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

West Ham vs Man City - WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Saturday January 21

Man City vs Aston Villa - WSL, kick-off 11.30am

Crystal Palace vs Newcastle - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday January 22

Leeds vs Brentford - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Arsenal vs Manchester United - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Brighton vs Arsenal - WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Monday January 23

Fulham vs Tottenham - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Friday February 3

Chelsea vs Fulham - kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 4

Newcastle vs West Ham - kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday February 5

Nottingham Forest vs Leeds - kick-off 2pm

Tottenham vs Manchester City - kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday February 11

Bournemouth vs Newcastle - kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday February 12

Leeds vs Manchester United - kick-off 2pm

Manchester City vs Aston Villa - kick-off 4.30pm

Monday February 13

Liverpool vs Everton - kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 18

Newcastle vs Liverpool - kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday February 19

Manchester United vs Leicester - kick-off 2pm

Tottenham vs West Ham - kick-off 4.30pm

Friday February 24

Fulham vs Wolves - kick-off 8pm

Saturday February 25

Bournemouth vs Manchester City - kick-off 5.30pm (* subject to EFL Cup final participation)

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool - kick-off 7.45pm (* subject to EFL Cup final participation)

Sunday February 26

Tottenham vs Chelsea - kick-off 1.30pm

Super 6 Million Returns!
Super 6 Million Returns!

Make yourself a millionaire with Super 6. Play for free, entries by 3pm Boxing Day.

Around Sky