WATCH: Did Mohamed Salah dive in Liverpool's win over Crystal Palace?
Last Updated: 19/01/19 10:29pm
Mohamed Salah might have scored twice in Liverpool's 4-3 win over Crystal Palace, but did he also dive to try and win a penalty?
With Liverpool trailing 1-0 in the first half, Salah went down in the box after a challenge by Mamadou Sakho.
The defender did swing a leg towards the ball but there didn't appear to be contact with Salah, who fell to the floor.
The referee did not give a penalty and several Palace players vented their frustrations towards Salah, with Sakho gesturing to say he had dived.
What do you think? Watch the video at the top of the page to see the incident