WATCH: Did Cameron Jerome dive in Derby's match vs Bristol City?

Cameron Jerome was booked for diving in the Bristol City penalty area, but should the Derby striker have been awarded a penalty instead?

Cameron Jerome was booked for diving in the Bristol City penalty area, but should the Derby striker have been awarded a penalty instead?

The striker - who joined from Norwich in a £1.5m deal earlier this week - was introduced for the first time as a second-half substitute at Pride Park.

Live Carabao Cup

His performance had not caught the eye up until the 87th minute when he chased a ball inside the area and went down under the challenge of Bristol City defender Aden Flint.

Also See:

Referee Darren England booked Jerome for diving, but replays suggested there was contact between the former Norwich striker and Flint.

Did Cameron Jerome dive? Click on the video above to see the incident and decide for yourself...
Super 6 £1m jackpot

Super 6 £1m jackpot

Simply predict six correct scores to win Jeff's £1 million. Enter your selections for free here.

Around Sky