Skip to content

Live football on Sky Sports - games, dates, kick-off times

Keep track of all the live football on Sky Sports during the 2022/23 Premier League, EFL, WSL and Scottish Premiership seasons...

LIVE FOOTBALL ON SKY SPORTS

Friday September 30

Hull City vs Luton - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 1

Hearts vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

West Ham vs Wolves - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 2

Also See:

Stoke vs Watford - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Manchester City vs Manchester United - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Leeds vs Aston Villa - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 3

Leicester vs Nottingham Forest - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday October 4

Bristol City vs Coventry - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Luton vs Huddersfield - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Sheffield Utd vs QPR - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Sunderland vs Blackpool - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Cardiff vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Reading vs Norwich - Championship, kick-off 8pm (Red Button)

Wednesday October 5

Burnley vs Stoke - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Hull vs Wigan - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Middlesbrough vs Birmingham - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Rotherham vs Millwall - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Watford vs Swansea - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Preston vs West Brom - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday October 7

QPR vs Reading - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 8

St Johnstone vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Brighton vs Tottenham - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 9

Huddersfield vs Hull - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Crystal Palace vs Leeds - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Arsenal vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 10

Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday October 11

Wigan vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday October 14

Brentford vs Brighton - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 15

Rotherham vs Huddersfield - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Tottenham vs Everton - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Watford vs Norwich - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday October 16

Motherwell vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Aston Villa vs Chelsea - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Liverpool vs Manchester City - Premier League, 4.30pm

Reading vs Arsenal - WSL, 6.45pm

Monday October 17

Charlton vs Portsmouth - League One, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday October 18

Huddersfield vs Preston - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Norwich vs Luton - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Swansea vs Reading - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Blackburn vs Sunderland - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Stoke vs Rotherham - Championship, kick-off 8pm (Red Button)

West Brom vs Bristol City - Championship, kick-off 8pm (Red Button)

Wednesday October 19

Birmingham vs Burnley - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Blackpool vs Hull - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Coventry vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

QPR vs Cardiff - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Wigan vs Middlesbrough - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Millwall vs Watford - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday October 21

Ipswich vs Derby - League One, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 22

Tottenham vs Manchester City - WSL, 11.30am

Hearts vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Chelsea vs Manchester United - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Sunday October 23

Swansea vs Cardiff - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Southampton vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Tottenham vs Newcastle - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Brighton vs Chelsea - WSL, 6.45pm

Monday October 24

West Ham vs Bournemouth - Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday October 25

Burnley vs Norwich - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday October 26

Sheffield Wednesday vs Bristol Rovers - League One, kick-off 8pm

Friday October 28

Birmingham vs QPR - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 29

West Brom vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Fulham vs Everton - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 30

Livingston vs Celtic - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Manchester United vs West Ham - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Arsenal vs West Ham - WSL, 6.45pm

Monday October 31

Plymouth vs Exeter - League One, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday November 1

Coventry vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Hull vs Middlesbrough - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Luton vs Reading - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Preston vs Swansea - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Bristol City vs Sheffield United - Championship, kick-off 8pm

West Brom vs Blackpool - Championship, kick-off 8pm (Red Button)

Wednesday November 2

Birmingham vs Millwall - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Burnley vs Rotherham - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Cardiff vs Watford - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm (Red Button)

Huddersfield vs Sunderland - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Norwich vs QPR - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Wigan vs Stoke - Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday November 4

Reading vs Preston - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday November 5

Sheffield United vs Burnley - Championship, 12.30pm

Everton vs Leicester - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday November 6

St Johnstone vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Southampton vs Newcastle - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Tottenham vs Liverpool - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Tuesday November 8

Watford vs Reading - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday November 9

Manchester City vs Chelsea - Carabao Cup third round, kick-off 8pm

Thursday November 10

Manchester United vs Aston Villa - Carabao Cup third round, kick-off 8pm

Friday November 11

Birmingham vs Sunderland - Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday November 12

St Mirren vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Newcastle vs Chelsea - Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Wolves vs Arsenal - Premier League, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday November 13

Burnley vs Blackburn - Championship, kick-off 12pm

Brighton vs Aston Villa - Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Fulham vs Manchester United - Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Win £250,000 with Super 6!

Win £250,000 with Super 6!

Super 6 is back, bigger and better than ever with a £250,000 jackpot. Play for free.

Around Sky