Skip to content

Premier League live on Sky Sports - fixtures, dates and kick-off times

All the confirmed Premier League games to be shown live on Sky Sports during the 2022/23 season - check back here for more...

Premier League GRAPHIC

Find out what games are being shown live on Sky Sports now that the 2022/23 Premier League season has kicked off...

Confirmed Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports

Saturday August 13: Brentford vs Manchester United, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 14: Nottingham Forest vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm

Sunday August 14: Chelsea vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday August 15: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace, kick-off 8pm

Saturday August 20: Bournemouth vs Arsenal, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 21: Leeds vs Chelsea, kick-off 2pm

Also See:

Sunday August 21: Newcastle vs Manchester City, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday August 22: Manchester United vs Liverpool, kick-off 8pm

Saturday August 27: Arsenal vs Fulham, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 28: Wolves vs Newcastle, kick-off 2pm

Sunday August 28: Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday September 3: Aston Villa vs Manchester City, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 4: Chelsea vs West Ham, kick-off 2pm

Sunday September 4: Manchester United vs Arsenal, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday September 10: Manchester City vs Tottenham, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 11: West Ham vs Newcastle, kick-off 2pm

Sunday September 11: Crystal Palace vs Manchester United, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday September 12: Leeds vs Nottingham Forest, kick-off 8pm

Friday September 16: Aston Villa vs Southampton, kick-off 8pm

Saturday September 17: Tottenham vs Leicester, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 18: Brentford vs Arsenal, kick-off 2pm

Sunday September 18: Chelsea vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday 1 October - West Ham vs Wolves, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday 2nd October - Manchester City vs Manchester United, kick-off 2pm

Sunday 2 October - Leeds United vs Aston Villa, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday 8 October - Brighton vs Tottenham, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday 9 October - Crystal Palace vs Leeds, kick-off 2pm

Sunday 9 October - Arsenal vs Liverpool, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday 10 October - Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa, kick-off 8pm

Friday 14 October - Brentford vs Brighton, kick-off 8pm

Saturday 15 October - Tottenham vs Everton, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday 16 October - Aston Villa vs Chelsea, kick-off 2pm

Sunday 16 October - Liverpool vs Manchester City, kick-off 4.30pm

Saturday 22 October - Tottenham vs Newcastle, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday 23 October - Southampton vs Arsenal, kick-off 2pm

Sunday 23 October - Chelsea v Manchester United, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday 24 October - West Ham v Bournemouth, kick-off 8pm

Saturday 29 October - Fulham v Everton, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday 30 October - Liverpool v Leeds, kick-off 2pm

Sunday 30 October - Manchester United v West Ham, kick-off 4.30pm

Free match highlights on Sky Sports digital

It couldn't be simpler: we'll have free-to-watch match highlights of every Premier League game on the Sky Sports website, app, and the Sky Sports YouTube channel shortly after full-time of every fixture.

In addition, Sky subscribers will also be able to enjoy in-game clips from Sky Sports matches in our Digital match blogs.

Arsenal fixtures | Aston Villa fixtures | Brentford fixtures | Brighton fixtures | Burnley fixtures | Chelsea fixtures | Crystal Palace fixtures | Everton fixtures | Leeds fixtures | Leicester fixtures | Liverpool fixtures | Man City fixtures | Man Utd fixtures | Newcastle fixtures | Norwich fixtures | Southampton fixtures | Tottenham fixtures | Watford fixtures | West Ham fixtures | Wolves fixtures

WIN £1,000,000 WITH SUPER 6!

WIN £1,000,000 WITH SUPER 6!

Super 6 is back, bigger and better than ever with a ONE MILLION POUND jackpot. Play for free.

Around Sky