Skip to content
Update

Euro 2024 fixtures, schedule, teams, venues: All you need to know about summer tournament in Germany

England to face Spain in Euro 2024 final on Sunday at 8pm UK time; Three Lions take on Luis de la Fuente's side in Berlin at the Olympiastadion; England beat Netherlands in semi-finals while Spain defeated France

Image: The Euro 2024 final is on Sunday - who will prevail in Berlin?

From fixtures and results to the knockout bracket, keep track of the Euro 2024 state of play in Germany...

Euro 2024 knockout fixtures and results

Here's the current state of play:

Euro 2024 final

Sunday July 14
Spain vs England (Berlin, kick-off 8pm UK time)

Euro 2024 groups and final standings

Group A - Germany, Scotland, Hungary, Switzerland

Group B - Spain, Croatia, Italy, Albania

Group C - Slovenia, Denmark, Serbia, England

Group D - Poland, Netherlands, Austria, France

Also See:

Group E - Belgium, Slovakia, Romania, Ukraine

Group F - Turkey, Georgia, Portugal, Czech Republic

Third-place table

Euro 2024 results

Group stage

Friday June 14
Germany 5-1 Scotland

Saturday June 15
Hungary 1-3 Switzerland
Spain 3-0 Croatia
Italy 2-1 Albania

Sunday June 16
Poland 1-2 Netherlands
Slovenia 1-1 Denmark
Serbia 0-1 England

Monday June 17
Romania 3-0 Ukraine
Belgium 0-1 Slovakia
Austria 0-1 France

Tuesday June 18
Turkey 3-1 Georgia
Portugal 2-1 Czech Republic

Wednesday June 19
Croatia 2-2 Albania
Germany 2-0 Hungary
Scotland 1-1 Switzerland

Thursday June 20
Slovenia 1-1 Serbia
Denmark 1-1 England
Spain 1-0 Italy

Friday June 21
Slovakia 1-2 Ukraine
Poland 1-3 Austria
Netherlands 0-0 France

Saturday June 22
Georgia 1-1 Czech Republic
Turkey 0-3 Portugal
Belgium 2-0 Romania

Sunday June 23
Switzerland 1-1 Germany
Scotland 0-1 Hungary

Monday June 24
Croatia 1-1 Italy
Albania 0-1 Spain

Tuesday June 25
Netherlands 2-3 Austria
France 1-1 Poland
England 0-0 Slovenia
Denmark 0-0 Serbia

Wednesday June 26
Slovakia 1-1 Romania
Ukraine 0-0 Belgium
Czech Republic 1-2 Turkey
Georgia 2-0 Portugal

Round of 16

Saturday June 29
Germany 2-0 Denmark
Switzerland 2-0 Italy

Sunday June 30
Spain 4-1 Georgia
England 2-1 Slovakia

Monday July 1
Portugal 0-0 Slovenia - Portugal win 3-0 on penalties
France 1-0 Belgium

Tuesday July 2
Romania 0-3 Netherlands
Austria 1-2 Turkey

Quarter-finals

Friday July 5
Spain 2-1 Germany (AET)
Portugal 0-0 France - France win 5-3 on penalties

Saturday July 6
England 1-1 Switzerland - England win 5-3 on penalties
Netherlands 2-1 Turkey

Semi-finals

Tuesday July 9
Spain 2-1 France

Wednesday July 10
Netherlands 1-2 England

Around Sky