Euro 2020: When is the tournament in 2021 and who has qualified?

England vs Italy in the final of Euro 2020 at Wembley on Sunday; Kick-off 8pm

The opening match of the Euro 2020 finals takes place at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome on June 12, 2020
Image: The opening match of the Euro 2020 finals took place at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome on June 11, 2021

Remind yourself of all the games as England and Italy reach the final of Euro 2020.

Euro 2020 group stage results

Friday June 11

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy

Saturday June 12

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland

Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland

Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia

Also See:

Sunday June 13

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia

Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia

Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine

Monday June 14

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic

Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia

Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden

Tuesday June 15

Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal

Group F: France 1-0 Germany

Wednesday June 16

Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia

Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales

Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland

Thursday June 17

Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia

Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium

Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria

Friday June 18

Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia

Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic

Group D: England 0-0 Scotland

Saturday June 19

Group F: Hungary 1-1 France

Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany

Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland

Sunday June 20

Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales

Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey

Monday June 21

Group C: North Macedonia 0-3 Netherlands

Group C: Ukraine 0-1 Austria

Group B: Russia 1-4 Denmark

Group B: Finland 0-2 Belgium

Tuesday June 22

Group D: Czech Republic 0-1 England

Group D: Croatia 3-1 Scotland

Wednesday June 23

Group E: Slovakia 0-5 Spain

Group E: Sweden 3-2 Poland

Group F: Germany 2-2 Hungary

Group F: Portugal 2-2 France

Euro 2020 knock-out phase results

Saturday June 26

Game 1: Wales 0-4 Denmark

Game 2: Italy 2-1 Austria

Sunday June 27

Game 3: Netherlands 0-2 Czech Republic

Game 4: Belgium 1-0 Portugal

Monday June 28

Game 5: Croatia 3-5 Spain

Game 6: France 3-3 Switzerland (Swiss win 5-4 on penalties)

Tuesday June 29

Game 7: England 2-0 Germany

Game 8: Sweden 1-2 Ukraine

Euro 2020 Quarter-final results

Friday July 2

Quarter-final 1: Switzerland 1-1 Spain (Spain win 3-1 on penalties)

Quarter-final 2: Belgium 1-2 Italy

Saturday July 3

Quarter-final 3: Czech Republic 1-2 Denmark

Quarter-final 4: Ukraine 0-4 England

Euro 2020 Semi-final results

Tuesday July 6

Semi-final 1: Italy 1-1 Spain - Italy win 4-2 on penalties

Wednesday July 7

Semi-final 2: England 2-1 Denmark

Euro 2020 final:

Sunday July 11

Italy vs England - Italy win 3-2 on penalties

Super 6 Extra: City vs Spurs

Super 6 Extra: City vs Spurs

Predict what unfolds when Manchester City play Tottenham to win £5,000 for free. Entries by 4:30pm Sunday.

Around Sky