Crowd noise available for Sky Sports Premier League games: How it works

Premier League restart: Add the crowd noise you've been missing as the Premier League returns on Sky Sports

Tottenham Hotspur's Harry Kane (left) and Manchester United's Fred battle for the ball during the Premier League match at Old Trafford, Manchester. PA Photo. Picture date: Wednesday December 4, 2019. See PA story SOCCER Man Utd. Photo credit should read: Martin Rickett/PA Wire. RESTRICTIONS: EDITORIAL USE ONLY No use with unauthorised audio, video, data, fixture lists, club/league logos or "live" services. Online in-match use limited to 120 images, no video emulation. No use in betting, games or single club/league/player publications.
Image: Get Crowd noises for Tottenham vs Manchester United on Friday Night Football

Interactive crowd noise will be a key feature of Sky Sports' live coverage for the Premier League restart.

Sky Sports will broadcast another 64 matches across the final rounds of the 2019/20 Premier League, including 25 on Sky's free-to-air Pick channel - and across all of them, you can enjoy the new Sky Sports Crowds feature.

Liverpool fans
Image: In partnership with EA SPORTS FIFA, Sky Sports has created a range of bespoke and team-specific crowd noises and chants

In partnership with EA SPORTS FIFA, Sky Sports has created a range of bespoke and team-specific crowd noises and chants to bring the vibrant atmosphere of the Premier League to the restart.

Viewers can choose between the added crowd sound or stadium noise, along with Sky Sports commentary. It's up to you.

Where can I experience Crowds?

The Crowds feature will be available on Sky Sports Main Event for the majority of our scheduled games unless stated, and all free games on Sky Pick will also have the Sky Sports Crowds feature available.

The Sky Sports Crowds feature will also be available to NOW TV customers.

    And in Sky Sports' chosen Fanzone and Watchalong games, fans will be able to vote for their choice of song with the 'Choose a Chant' feature.

    Also See:

    If sticking with stadium noise is for you, watch the games on Sky Sports Premier League, unless otherwise stated below.

    Premier League games on Sky Sports

    Spurs vs Man Utd
    Image: Watch Tottenham vs Man Utd live on Sky Sports Premier League on Friday from 8pm; Kick-off 8.15pm

    Wed June 17: Aston Villa 0-0 Sheff Utd

    Wed June 17: Man City 3-0 Arsenal

    Fri June 19: Norwich 0-3 Southampton

    Fri June 19: Tottenham 1-1 Man Utd

    Sat June 20: West Ham 0-2 Wolves

    Sun June 21: Newcastle 3-0 Sheff Utd

    Sun June 21: Aston Villa 1-2 Chelsea

    Sun June 21: Everton 0-0 Liverpool

    Mon June 22: Man City 5-0 Burnley

    Tue June 23: Leicester 0-0 Brighton

    Tue June 23: Tottenham 2-0 West Ham

    Wed June 24: Man Utd 3-0 Sheff Utd

    Wed June 24: Liverpool 4-0 Crystal Palace

    Thu June 25: Southampton 0-2 Arsenal

    Thu June 25: Burnley 1-0 Watford

    Sun June 28: Watford 1-3 Southampton

    Tue June 30: Brighton 0-3 Man Utd

    Wed July 1: Bournemouth 1-4 Newcastle

    Wed July 1: Everton 2-1 Leicester

    Wed July 1: West Ham 3-2 Chelsea

    Thu July 2: Sheff Utd 3-1 Tottenham

    Thu July 2: Man City 4-0 Liverpool

    Sat July 4: Leicester 3-0 Crystal Palace

    Sat July 4: Wolves 0-2 Arsenal

    Sat July 4: Chelsea 3-0 Watford

    Sun July 5: Burnley 1-1 Sheffield United

    Sun July 5: Newcastle 2-2 West Ham

    Sun July 5: Liverpool 2-0 Aston Villa

    Mon July 6: Tottenham 1-0 Everton

    Tue July 7: Crystal Palace 2-3 Chelsea

    Tue July 7: Watford 2-1 Norwich

    Tue July 7: Arsenal 1-1 Leicester

    Wed July 8: Sheffield Utd 1-0 Wolves

    Wed July 8: Brighton 1-3 Liverpool

    Thu July 9: Bournemouth vs Tottenham - 6pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Thu July 9: Aston Villa vs Man Utd - 8.15pm, Sky Sports

    Sat July 11: Sheff Utd vs Chelsea - 5.30pm, Sky Sports

    Sat July 11: Brighton vs Man City - 8pm, Sky Sports

    Sun July 12: Wolves vs Everton - 12pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Sun July 12: Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace - 2pm, Sky Sports

    Sun July 12: Tottenham vs Arsenal - 4.30pm, Sky Sports

    Sun July 12: Bournemouth vs Leicester - 7pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Mon July 13: Man Utd vs Southampton - 8pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Tue July 14: Chelsea vs Norwich City - 8.15pm, Sky Sports

    Wed July 15: Manchester City vs Bournemouth - 6pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Wed July 15: Arsenal vs Liverpool - 8.15pm, Sky Sports

    Thu July 16: Everton vs Aston Villa - 6pm, Sky Sports

    Thu July 16: Leicester vs Sheffield United - 6pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Fri July 17: West Ham vs Watford - 8pm, Sky Sports

    Sat July 18: Norwich City vs Burnley - 5.30pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Sun July 19: Tottenham vs Leicester - 4pm, Sky Sports

    Mon, July 20: Brighton vs Newcastle - 6pm, Sky Sports, Sky Pick

    Tue July 21: Watford vs Man City - 6pm, Sky Sports

    Tue July 21: Aston Villa vs Arsenal - 8.15pm, Sky Sports

    Wed July 22: Man Utd vs West Ham - 6pm, Sky Sports

    Wed July 22: Liverpool vs Chelsea - 8.15pm, Sky Sports

    Watch the Premier League with Sky Sports

    Sky Sports are broadcasting a total of 64 live Premier League games for the 2019/20 season resumption. In addition to the 39 matches already scheduled to be broadcast exclusively live on Sky Sports before the coronavirus interruption, 25 more matches are being broadcast on both Sky Sports Premier League and Sky's free-to-air Pick channel, allowing the whole nation to be part of the return of live sport.

    To celebrate the return of the Premier League, Sky Sports have also launched a host of innovative new features and updates to give fans an even more immersive experience and share the moments live with family and friends on virtual platforms.

    Super 6: Three on the spin for Man Utd

    Super 6: Three on the spin for Man Utd

    Do not miss your chance to land the £250,000 jackpot for a sixth time this season on Saturday. Play for free, entries by 3pm.

    Around Sky